What a picture tells me

Standard

I smile
Remember me
Cos I’m beautiful
And my warmth’s from deep within
When I smile
Take a shot
Pause and click
To remember
Freeze my lovely gait
In time, in space
Give me place with the high and dainty
Write my name
In leaves of roses

Alone
Remember me for only gaiety
Forget the lowly gaze
And shaky drone
Remember not the stench of anger
Carousing through
My unsteady tune
Erase the trace
Of shadows
Casting doubt
On my hearty rays
Cast my name
In long history
Cast my gaze
With warm embrace

Remember me
For my beauty
Remember me
For my smile
Remember me
For my
Cheery
Lovely
Faces
Forget my thoughts
Without my smile.

Leave a Reply

